“How To Live” Book Set • Thich Nhat Hanh


The five bestselling handbooks of Thich Nhat Hanh’s Mindfulness Essentials Series, How to Sit, How to Eat, How to Walk, How to Love, and How to Relax, are collected together for the first time in a beautifully designed gift box. The box contains all five titles in their original trade paperback editions, each printed with a different highlight color.

Out of stock

Categories: ,


Additional information

Weight32 oz
Dimensions2 × 4 × 7 in